Latest Products http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com Latest Products 17-10-12 en-us http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com Halloumi Cheese http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com/halloumi-cheese.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Secure, dependable and authentic, Yes! You can trust us for making all the transactions using leading technologies. We keep stern check on the transactions made and we ensure that no third party is involved. As a reliable name in the industry, we offer only quality-approved products to the clients. Thus, we make use of only excellent quality raw materials obtained from trusted sources. White Cheese http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com/white-cheese.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). In order to deliver a high quality lot of products, we make use of the best available resources and raw material. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. Labneh Cheese http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com/labneh-cheese.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted. Kashkaval Cheese http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com/kashkaval-cheese.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time. With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch. Fresh Butter http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com/fresh-butter.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market. Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com/extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system in managed and maintained by our deft professionals. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time.   Packaging Details Dorica (Glass) - 250ml, 500ml, 750ml Bertolli (Glass) - 250ml, 500ml, 750ml, 1000ml Marasca (Glass) - 250ml, 500ml, 750ml, 1000ml Square PET - 250ml, 500ml, 1lt, 2lt Tin - 4lt, 5lt, 10lt, 18lt Pure Olive Oil http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com/pure-olive-oil.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch.   Packaging Details Bertolli (Glass) - 250ml, 500ml, 750ml, 1000ml Marasca (Glass) - 250ml, 500ml, 750ml, 1000ml Square PET - 250ml, 500ml, 1lt, 2lt Tin - 4lt, 5lt, 10lt, 18lt Natural Olive Oil http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com/natural-olive-oil.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Mersin(Turkey) based company. Olive Pomace Oil http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com/olive-pomace-oil.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. Tahini Paste http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com/tahini-paste.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Deeply ingrained in Mersin(Turkey), we have marked our presence in the industry by offering world-class products at the best prices. Packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. Carob Molasses http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com/carob-molasses.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We give maximum importance to the quality of the products that we offer and thus conduct diverse quality tests. Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Sesame Fudge http://www.brcnfoodindustries.com/sesame-fudge.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct diverse quality tests in order to ensure that our entire range is free from defects. We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe.